Generali Group

                                 

          Equity analysts

          This section contains the list of equity analysts covering Generali.

          Generali Consensus 1H21 and FY21-23 Results

          Broker Analyst

          Agency Partners LLP

          Trevor Moss
          +44 (0)20 7186 7186
          trevor@agencypartners.co.uk
          Autonomous Research Andrew Ritchie
          +44 (0)20 7776 3433
          aritchie@autonomous.com
          Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
          +39 02 4344 4022
          enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
          Banca IMI Elena Perini 
          +39 02 8794 9814
          elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
          Bank of America Merrill Lynch Andrew Sinclair
          +44 20 7996 1822
          andrew.sinclair@bofa.com
          Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
          +44 20 3134 6039
          claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com

          Berenberg

          Michael Huttner
          +44 203 207 7892
          michael.huttner@berenberg.com

          Citi

          James Shuck
          +44 207 986 3975
          james.shuck@citi.com

          Credit Suisse

          Farooq Hanif

          Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
          +44 20 7545 8139
          hadley.cohen@db.com
          Equita

          Andrea Lisi
          +39 02 620 4275
          a.lisi@equita.eu

          Exane BNP Paribas David Barma
          +44 20 3430 8480
          david.barma@exanebnpparibas.com
          HSBC Steven Haywood
          +44 20 7991 3184
          steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
          Intermonte Sec. Alberto Villa
          +39 02 7711 5431
          alberto.villa@intermonte.it
          Jefferies Philip Kett
          +44 20 7548 4126
          pkett@jefferies.com
          KBW William Hawkins 
          +44 20 7663 5294
          whawkins@kbw.com
          Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
          +44 20 7621 5146
          peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
          Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
          +39 02 8829 482
          gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
          Oddo-BHF/Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
          +33 1 5535 4275
          benoit.valleaux@oddo-bhf.com
          Societe Generale Sudarshan Bhutra
          +91 80 6731 6622
          sudarshan.bhutra@sgcib.com 
          UBS Colm Kelly
          +44 20 7568 0470
          colm.kelly@ubs.com