Generali SpA

    Our locations
                               

    Equity analysts

    Summary of recommendations

    Summary of recommendations

    Equity Analysts

    Broker Analyst Updated Recommendation Target Price €
    Autonomous Research Lance Burbidge
    +44 20 7776 3432
    lburbidge@autonomous.com
         
    Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
    +39 02 4344 4022
    enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
    06/06/17 Neutral 15.5
    Banca IMI Elena Perini 
    +39 02 8794 9814
    elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
    22/05/17 Buy 17.1
    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Van Wegen 
    +44 20 7995 7806
    michael.vanwegen@baml.com
    11/05/17 Neutral 15.5
    Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer 
    +49 21 1495 2819
    andreas.schaefer@bankhaus-lampe.de
    24/05/17 Hold 15.5
    Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
    +44 20 3134 6039
    claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com
    19/05/17 Underweight 13.0
    Bernstein Research

    Thomas Seidl 
    +44 20 7170 5009
    thomas.seidl@bernstein.com

         
    CFRA Jit Hoong Chan
    +60 32 283 6884
    jithoong.chan@cfraresearch.com
    11/05/17 Hold 15.0
    Citi

    Darshan Mistry
    +44 20 7986 9929
    darshan.mistry@citi.com

    17/01/17 Sell 12.0
    Credit Suisse

    Farooq Hanif

         
    Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
    +44 20 7545 8139
    hadley.cohen@db.com
    11/05/17 Hold 14.3
    DZ Bank Thorsten Wenzel
    +49 69 7447 7487
    thorsten.wenzel@dzbank.de
    11/05/17 Hold 16.0
    Equita Giuseppe Mapelli 15/05/17 Hold 16.5
    Exane BNP Paribas Niccolò Dalla Palma 
    +33 14 495 9267
    niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com
    24/05/17 Neutral 15.0
    Goldman Sachs Johnny Vo
    +44 20 7552 5785
    johnny.vo@gs.com
    26/05/17 Sell 13.8
    HSBC Steven Haywood
    +44 20 7991 3184
    steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
    25/04/17 Hold 15.3
    Intermonte Sec. Alberto Villa 
    +39 02 7711 5431
    avilla@intermonte.it
         
    Jefferies Mark Cathcart 
    +44 20 7029 8784
    mcathcart@jefferies.com
    11/05/17 Hold 16.8
    JP Morgan Cazenove Michael Huttner  22/05/17 Overweight 16.8
    KBW Ralph Hebgen 
    +44 20 7663 3221
    rhebgen@kbw.com
    01/06/17 Market perform 14.7
    Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
    +44 20 7621 5146
    peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
         
    Macquarie Andy Hughes      
    Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
    +39 02 8829 482
    gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
    25/05/17 Neutral 16.0
    Morgan Stanley Nadine van der Meulen
    +44 20 7425 6143   
    nadine.van.der.meulen@morganstanley.com
    11/05/17 Equalweight 13.6
    Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
    +33 1 5855 9680
    benoit.valleaux@sec.natixis.com
    06/06/17 Buy 17.0
    Royal Bank of Canada Paul De'Ath 
    +44 207 029 0761
    paul.de'ath@rbccm.com
    05/06/17 Sector perform 15.0
    Societe Generale Nick Holmes 
    +44 20 7762 4124
    nick.holmes@sgcib.com
    11/05/17 Buy 18.0
    UBS Colm Kelly
    +44 20 7568 0470
    colm.kelly@ubs.com
    01/06/17 Buy 15.7
    Whitman Howard Craig Bourke 
    +44 20 7811 3540
    c.bourke@whitman-howard.com
    28/04/17 Hold 15.5