Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
                           

Equity analysts

Summary of recommendations

Equity Analysts

Broker Analyst Updated Recommendation Target Price €
Autonomous Research Lance Burbidge
+44 20 7776 3432
lburbidge@autonomous.com
     
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
+39 02 4344 4022
enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
17/03/17 Neutral 15.5
Banca IMI Elena Perini 
+39 02 8794 9814
elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
17/03/17 Buy 17.1
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Van Wegen 
+44 20 7995 7806
michael.vanwegen@baml.com
17/03/17 Neutral 15.5
Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer 
+49 21 1495 2819
andreas.schaefer@bankhaus-lampe.de
28/03/17 Hold 15.5
Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
+44 20 3134 6039
claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com
17/03/17 Underweight 13.0
Bernstein Research

Thomas Seidl 
+44 20 7170 5009
thomas.seidl@bernstein.com

     
CFRA Jit Hoong Chan
+60 32 283 6884
jithoong.chan@cfraresearch.com
16/03/2017 Hold 15.0
Citi

Darshan Mistry
+44 20 7986 9929
darshan.mistry@citi.com

17/01/17 Sell 12.0
Credit Suisse

Farooq Hanif

     
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
+44 20 7545 8139
hadley.cohen@db.com
16/03/17 Hold 13.3
DZ Bank Thorsten Wenzel
+49 69 7447 7487
thorsten.wenzel@dzbank.de
17/03/17 Buy 16.0
Equita Giuseppe Mapelli 21/03/17 Hold 16.0
Exane BNP Paribas Niccolò Dalla Palma 
+33 14 495 9267
niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com
20/03/17 Neutral 15.0
Goldman Sachs Johnny Vo
+44 20 7552 5785
johnny.vo@gs.com
03/04/17 Sell 13.8
HSBC Steven Haywood
+44 20 7991 3184
steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
25/04/17 Hold 15.3
Intermonte Sec. Alberto Villa 
+39 02 7711 5431
avilla@intermonte.it
     
Jefferies Mark Cathcart 
+44 20 7029 8784
mcathcart@jefferies.com
16/03/17 Hold 16.8
JP Morgan Cazenove Michael Huttner  17/03/17 Overweight 16.5
KBW Ralph Hebgen 
+44 20 7663 3221
rhebgen@kbw.com
23/03/17 Market perform 14.7
Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
+44 20 7621 5146
peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
     
Macquarie Andy Hughes      
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
+39 02 8829 482
gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
01/03/17 Outperform 18.0
Morgan Stanley Nadine van der Meulen
+44 20 7425 6143   
nadine.van.der.meulen@morganstanley.com
20/03/17 Equalweight 13.6
Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
+33 1 5855 9680
benoit.valleaux@sec.natixis.com
17/03/17 Buy 16.0
Royal Bank of Canada Paul De'Ath 
+44 207 029 0761
paul.de'ath@rbccm.com
29/03/17 Sector perform 15.0
Societe Generale Nick Holmes 
+44 20 7762 4124
nick.holmes@sgcib.com
17/03/17 Buy 18.0
UBS Colm Kelly
+44 20 7568 0470
colm.kelly@ubs.com
16/03/17 Buy 15.7
Whitman Howard Craig Bourke 
+44 20 7811 3540
c.bourke@whitman-howard.com
15/02/17 Hold 16.4