Generali Group

          where we are

                                   

          Equity analysts

          This section contains the list of equity analysts covering Generali.

          Generali Consensus as at 31 December 2019

          Broker Analyst

          Agency Partners LLP

          Trevor Moss
          +44 (0)20 7186 7186
          trevor@agencypartners.co.uk
          Autonomous Research Andrew Ritchie
          +44 (0)20 7776 3433
          aritchie@autonomous.com
          Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
          +39 02 4344 4022
          enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
          Banca IMI Elena Perini 
          +39 02 8794 9814
          elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
          Bank of America Merrill Lynch Andrew Sinclair
          +44 20 7996 1822
          andrew.sinclair@bofa.com
          Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer 
          +49 21 1495 2819
          andreas.schaefer@bankhaus-lampe.de
          Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
          +44 20 3134 6039
          claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com

          Berenberg

          Michael Huttner
          +44 203 207 7892
          michael.huttner@berenberg.com

          Citi

          James Shuck
          +44 207 986 3975
          james.shuck@citi.com

          Credit Suisse

          Farooq Hanif

          Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
          +44 20 7545 8139
          hadley.cohen@db.com
          Equita

          Andrea Lisi
          +39 02 620 4275
          a.lisi@equita.eu

          Exane BNP Paribas Niccolò Dalla Palma 
          +33 14 495 9267
          niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com
          Goldman Sachs Johnny Vo
          +44 20 7552 5785
          johnny.vo@gs.com
          HSBC Steven Haywood
          +44 20 7991 3184
          steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
          Intermonte Sec. Alberto Villa
          +39 02 7711 5431
          alberto.villa@intermonte.it
          Jefferies Philip Kett
          +44 20 7548 4126
          pkett@jefferies.com
          JP Morgan / Cazenove Ashik Musaddi
          +44 (0) 207 134 4708 
          ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com 
          KBW William Hawkins 
          +44 20 7663 5294
          whawkins@kbw.com
          Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
          +44 20 7621 5146
          peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
          Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
          +39 02 8829 482
          gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
          Morgan Stanley Emanuele Musio
          +44 20 7677-5844
          emanuele.musio@morganstanley.com
          Oddo-BHF/Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
          +33 1 5535 4275
          benoit.valleaux@oddo-bhf.com
          Societe Generale Nick Holmes 
          +44 20 7762 4124
          nick.holmes@sgcib.com
          UBS Colm Kelly
          +44 20 7568 0470
          colm.kelly@ubs.com