Generali SpA

    Our locations
                               

    Credit analysts

    This section contains the list of financial analysts who follow the bond trends issued by Generali.

    Broker  Analyst
    Autonomous Research Corinne Cunningham 
    +44 20 7776 3405
    ccunningham@autonomous.com
    Bank of America
    Merrill Lynch
    Jeroen Julius
    +44 20 7995 2283 
    jeroen.julius@baml.com
    Barclays Christy Hajiloizou 
    +44 20 3134 2992
    christy.hajiloizou@barclays.com
    BNP Paribas Rafael Villarreal
    +44 20 7595 8918
    rafael.villarreal@uk.bnpparibas.com
    Commerzbank Sonja Zinner 
    +49 69 136 42751
    sonja.zinner@commerzbank.com
    Credit Suisse Pieter Fyfer 
    +44 20 7883 4279 
    pieter.fyfer@credit-suisse.com
    J.P. Morgan Arun N. Kumar
    +44 20 7134 0924 
    arun.n.kumar@jpmorgan.com
    Natixis Antoine Houssin
    +33 1 5855 0572
    antoine.houssin@natixis.com
    Oddo Carine Maciol
    +33 1 4451 8049
    cmaciol@oddo.fr
    Societe Generale Rotger Franz
    +44 20 7676 7167
     rotger.franz@sgcib.com