Generali SpA

    sedi e servizi globali
                             

    Analisti equity

    In questa sezione pubblichiamo l’elenco degli analisti equity che seguono Generali.

    Broker Analista
    Autonomous Research Andrew Ritchie
    +44 (0)20 7776 3433
    aritchie@autonomous.com
    Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
    +39 02 4344 4022
    enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
    Banca IMI Elena Perini 
    +39 02 8794 9814
    elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Van Wegen 
    +44 20 7995 7806
    michael.vanwegen@baml.com
    Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer 
    +49 21 1495 2819
    andreas.schaefer@bankhaus-lampe.de
    Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
    +44 20 3134 6039
    claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com
    Bernstein Research Thomas Seidl 
    +44 20 7170 5009
    thomas.seidl@bernstein.com
    CFRA Jit Hoong Chan
    +60 32 283 6884
    jithoong.chan@cfraresearch.com
    Citi James Shuck
    +44 207 986 3975
    james.shuck@citi.com
    Credit Suisse Farooq Hanif
    Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
    +44 20 7545 8139
    hadley.cohen@db.com
    DZ Bank Thorsten Wenzel
    +49 69 7447 7487
    thorsten.wenzel@dzbank.de
    Equita Giuseppe Mapelli
    Exane BNP Paribas Niccolò Dalla Palma 
    +33 14 495 9267
    niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com
    Goldman Sachs Johnny Vo
    +44 20 7552 5785
    johnny.vo@gs.com
    HSBC Steven Haywood
    +44 20 7991 3184
    steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
    Intermonte Sec. Emanuele Borghetti
    +39 02 7711 5426
    emanuele.borghetti@intermonte.it
    Jefferies Mark Cathcart 
    +44 20 7029 8784
    mcathcart@jefferies.com
    JP Morgan/ Cazenove Michael Huttner
    KBW Ralph Hebgen 
    +44 20 7663 3221
    rhebgen@kbw.com
    Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
    +44 20 7621 5146
    peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
    Macquarie Andy Hughes
    Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
    +39 02 8829 482
    gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
    Morgan Stanley Jon Hocking
    +44 20 7425 2307   
    Jon.Hocking@morganstanley.com
    Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
    +33 1 5855 9680
    benoit.valleaux@natixis.com
    Societe Generale Nick Holmes 
    +44 20 7762 4124
    nick.holmes@sgcib.com
    UBS

    Colm Kelly
    +44 20 7568 0470
    colm.kelly@ubs.com

    Whitman Howard Craig Bourke 
    +44 20 7811 3540
    c.bourke@whitman-howard.com