Generali Group

          dove siamo

                                   

          Analisti equity

          In questa sezione pubblichiamo l’elenco degli analisti equity che seguono Generali.

          Broker Analista
          Autonomous Research Andrew Ritchie
          +44 (0)20 7776 3433
          aritchie@autonomous.com
          Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
          +39 02 4344 4022
          enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
          Banca IMI Elena Perini 
          +39 02 8794 9814
          elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
          Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Van Wegen 
          +44 20 7995 7806
          michael.vanwegen@baml.com
          Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer 
          +49 21 1495 2819
          andreas.schaefer@bankhaus-lampe.de
          Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
          +44 20 3134 6039
          claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com
          CFRA  
          Citi James Shuck
          +44 207 986 3975
          james.shuck@citi.com
          Credit Suisse Farooq Hanif
          Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
          +44 20 7545 8139
          hadley.cohen@db.com
          Equita Giuseppe Mapelli
          Exane BNP Paribas Niccolò Dalla Palma 
          +33 14 495 9267
          niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com
          Goldman Sachs Johnny Vo
          +44 20 7552 5785
          johnny.vo@gs.com
          HSBC Steven Haywood
          +44 20 7991 3184
          steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
          Intermonte Sec. Alberto Villa
          +39 02 7711 5431
          alberto.villa@intermonte.it
          Jefferies Mark Cathcart 
          +44 20 7029 8784
          mcathcart@jefferies.com
          JP Morgan/ Cazenove Michael Huttner
          KBW Ralph Hebgen 
          +44 20 7663 3221
          rhebgen@kbw.com
          Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
          +44 20 7621 5146
          peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
          Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
          +39 02 8829 482
          gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
          Oddo-BHF/Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
          +33 1 5535 4275
          benoit.valleaux@oddo-bhf.com
          Societe Generale Nick Holmes 
          +44 20 7762 4124
          nick.holmes@sgcib.com
          UBS

          Colm Kelly
          +44 20 7568 0470
          colm.kelly@ubs.com