Generali Group

          dove siamo

                                   

          Principali compagnie europee

          Assicurazioni Generali
          Piazza Duca degli Abruzzi 2
          I- 34132 Trieste
          telefono: + 39 040 671111

          Via Marocchesa, 14  
          31021 Mogliano Veneto (TV)
          telefono: +39 041.549-2111
          website: www.generali.it
          Responsabile Comunicazione
          Laura Basso
          Via Meravigli, 2
          20121 Milano
          telefono: + 39 02 4824807
          e-mail: laura.basso@generali.com
          Via Ugo Bassi 6
          I - 20159 Milano
          telefono: +39 02 60765411
          sito web: www.bancagenerali.it
          e-mail: ufficiostampa@bancagenerali.it
          Resp. Com. Esterna e Media Relations
          Michele Seghizzi
          telefono: + 39 02 60765683
          fax: + 39 02 69462139
          e-mail: michele.seghizzi@bancagenerali.it
          Adenauerring 7                     
          D-81737 München
          telefono: +49 89 5121-0
          sito web: www.generali-deutschland.de
          e-mail: presse.de@generali.com
          Head of Communications and Public Affairs
          Giulio Benedetti                   
          phone: +49 89 5121 8294            
          e-mail: giulio.benedetti@generali.com
          7 et 9 bld. Haussmann
          F - 75309 Paris Cedex 09
          telefono: +33 1 58388000
          sito web: www.generali.fr
          Directeur Communication
          Marie-Christine Lanne
          telefono: +33 1 58 38 87 08
          fax: +33 1 58 38 87 16
          e-mail: mclanne@generali.fr
          Na Pankráci 1658/121
          140 00 Praga 4
          telefono:  +420 224 559 160 
          sito web: www.generalicee.com
          Head of Communication
          Josef Hlinka
          telefono: +420 281 044 633
          e-mail: josef.hlinka@generali.com
          Landskrongasse 1-3
          A - 1010 Vienna
          telefono: +43 1 534 01 0 
          sito web: www.generali.at   
           
          Media spokesperson and Head of General Secretary
          Angelika Knap  
          telefono: +43 1 53401 11557  
          e-mail: presse.at@generali.com
          Soodmattenstrasse 10
          CH - 8134 Adliswil 1
          telefono: +41 58 472 40 40
          sito web: www.generali.ch
          Assistant General Secretary
          Peter Friedrich
          telefono: +41 58 472 44 27
          fax: +41 58 472 44 25
          e-mail: peter.friedrich@generali.ch
          Via Magatti 2
          CH - 6900 Lugano
          telefono: +41 58 809 31 11
          sito web: www.bsibank.com
          e-mail: info@bsibank.com
          Media Relations
          Valeria Montesoro
          telefono: +41 58 809 3973
          fax: +41 58 809 4050
          e-mail: valeria.montesoro@bsibank.com
          Calle Orense, 2
          28020 Madrid – España
          telefono: +34 91 330 1400
          sito web: www.generali.es
          Head of Group Communication
          Javier Aguirre de Cárcer Erasun
          telefono: +34 915905747
          e-mail: javier.aguirre@generali.com

          Europe Assistance Group
          2 rue Pillet-Will
          75009 Paris Cedex 09
          France
          sito web: http://www.europ-assistance.com

          External Communications
          Jonathan Heywood
          telefono: +33 (0) 6 12 29 78 39
          e-mail: jheywood@europ-assistance.com