Generali SpA

    premises & global services
                               

    Main European companies

    Assicurazioni Generali
    Piazza Duca degli Abruzzi 2
    I- 34132 Trieste
    phone: + 39 040 671111

    Via Marocchesa, 14  
    31021 Mogliano Veneto (TV)
    phone: +39 041.549-2111
    sito web: www.generali.it
    Head of Coomunication
    Laura Basso
    Via Meravigli, 2
    20121 Milano
    phone: + 39 02 4824807
    e-mail: laura.basso@generali.com
    Via Ugo Bassi 6
    I - 20159 Milano
    phone: +39 02 60765411
    website: www.bancagenerali.it
    e-mail: ufficiostampa@bancagenerali.it
    External Comm. and Media Relations
    Michele Seghizzi
    phone: + 39 02 60765683
    fax: + 39 02 69462139
    e-mail: michele.seghizzi@bancagenerali.it
    Adenauerring 7                     
    D-81737 München
    phone: +49 89 5121-0 
    website: www.generali-deutschland.de
    e-mail: presse.de@generali.com
    Head of Corporate Communication
    Giulio Benedetti                   
    phone: +49 89 5121 8294            
    mobile: +49 173 3741264
    e-mail: giulio.benedetti@generali.com

     

    7 et 9 bld. Haussmann
    F - 75309 Paris Cedex 09
    phone: +33 1 58388000
    website: www.generali.fr
    Directeur Communication
    Marie-Christine Lanne
    phone: +33 1 58 38 87 08
    fax: +33 1 58 38 87 16
    e-mail: mclanne@generali.fr

     

    Na Pankráci 1658/121
    140 00 Praga 4
    phone: +420 224 559 160
    website: www.generalicee.com
    Head of Communication
    Josef Hlinka
    phone: +420 281 044 633
    e-mail: josef.hlinka@generali.com
    Landskrongasse 1-3
    A - 1010 Vienna
    phone: +43 1 534 01 0
    website: www.generali.at   
     
    Media spokesperson and Head of General Secretary
    Angelika Knap  
    phone: +43 1 534 01 12443  
    e-mail: presse.at@generali.com
    Soodmattenstrasse 10
    CH - 8134 Adliswil 1
    phone: +41 58 472 40 40
    website: www.generali.ch
    Assistant General Secretary
    Peter Friedrich
    phone: +41 58 472 44 27
    fax: +41 58 472 44 25
    e-mail: peter.friedrich@generali.ch
    Via Magatti 2
    CH - 6900 Lugano
    phone: +41 58 809 31 11
    website: www.bsibank.com
    e-mail: info@bsibank.com
    Media Relations
    Valeria Montesoro
    phone: +41 58 809 3973
    fax: +41 58 809 4050
    e-mail: valeria.montesoro@bsibank.com
    Calle Orense, 2
    28020 Madrid – España
    phone: +34 91 330 1400
    website: www.generali.es
    Head of Group Communication
    Javier Las Heras
    phone: +34 913301504 
    e-mail: javier.lasheras@generali.com

    Europ Assistance Group
    7 boulevard Haussmann
    75309 Paris Cedex 09
    France
    website: http://media.europ-assistance.com/en

    Directeur de la communication
    Philippe Moucherat
    e-mail: pmoucherat@europ-assistance.com