Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
                           

Contacts

Assicurazioni Generali S.p.A.

Piazza Duca degli Abruzzi, 2

34132 Trieste - Italia
Phone: +39 040 671111

Fax: +39 040 671127

E-mail: media@generali.com

Roberto Alatri
Roberto Alatri Group Head of Media & Web Communications

roberto.alatri@generali.com

+39 02 48248884

Matthew  Newton
Matthew Newton Group Head of International Affairs and Media

matthew.newton@generali.com

+39 02 48248329

Marco Molino
Marco Molino Head of Web Management

marco.molino@generali.com

+39 040 671055

Emanuela Vecchiet
Emanuela Vecchiet Media Relations - Corporate
Tiziana De Icco
Tiziana De Icco International Affairs and Media

tiziana.deicco@generali.com

+39 02 48248660

Sonia Sicco
Sonia Sicco Media Relations - Institutional, Culture and Csr

sonia.sicco@generali.com

+39 040 6799894

Carmine Sarno
Carmine Sarno Media Relations - Operations

carmine.sarno@generali.com

+39 040 6799158

Beatrice Possega
Beatrice Possega Web Management - Social Media
Matteo Russo
Matteo Russo Media Relations - Digital

matteo.russo@generali.com

+39 040 671721

Sara Toffoli
Sara Toffoli Media Relations

sara.toffoli@generali.com

+39 040 6799763