Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
                           

Equity analysts

Summary of recommendations

Equity Analysts

Broker Analyst Updated Recommendation Target Price €
Autonomous Research Lance Burbidge
+44 20 7776 3432
lburbidge@autonomous.com
     
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
+39 02 4344 4022
enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
08/11/16 Accumulate 13.4
Banca IMI Elena Perini 
+39 02 8794 9814
elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
04/11/16 Buy 16.0
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Van Wegen 
+44 20 7995 7806
michael.vanwegen@baml.com
08/11/16 Neutral 12.5
Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer 
+49 21 1495 2819
andreas.schaefer@bankhaus-lampe.de
20/09/16 Buy 15.0
Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
+44 20 3134 6039
claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com
07/11/16 Equalweight 11.3
Bernstein Research

Thomas Seidl 
+44 20 7170 5009
thomas.seidl@bernstein.com

     
Citi

Darshan Mistry
+44 20 7986 9929
darshan.mistry@citi.com

05/09/16 Sell 10.0
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
+44 20 7545 8139
hadley.cohen@db.com
01/08/16 Hold 13.8
DZ Bank Thorsten Wenzel
+49 69 7447 7487
thorsten.wenzel@dzbank.de
23/09/16 Buy 13.0
Equita Giuseppe Mapelli 01/08/16 Hold 15.0
Exane BNP Paribas Niccolò Dalla Palma 
+33 14 495 9267
niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com
31/08/16 Underperform 11.7
HSBC Kailesh Mistry 
+44 20 7991 6756
kailesh.mistry@hsbcib.com
22/09/16 Hold 12.5
Intermonte Alberto Villa 
+39 02 7711 5431
avilla@intermonte.it
     
Jefferies Mark Cathcart 
+44 20 7029 8784
mcathcart@jefferies.com
22/09/16 Hold 11.9
JP Morgan Cazenove Michael Huttner  21/10/16 Neutral 14.0
KBW Ralph Hebgen 
+44 20 7663 3221
rhebgen@kbw.com
01/11/16 Underperform 8.8
Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
+44 20 7621 5146
peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
     
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
+39 02 8829 482
gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
04/11/16 Outperform 14.5
Morgan Stanley Nadine van der Meulen
+44 20 7425 6143   
nadine.van.der.meulen@morganstanley.com
30/09/16 Equalweight 14.4
Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
+33 1 5855 9680
benoit.valleaux@sec.natixis.com
31/10/16 Buy 15.5
Royal Bank of Canada Paul De'Ath 
+44 207 029 0761
paul.de'ath@rbccm.com
07/11/16 Sector perform 13.5
Societe Generale Nick Holmes 
+44 20 7762 4124
nick.holmes@sgcib.com
05/09/16 Buy 18.0
S&P Global Market Intelligence

Jit Hoong Chan
+60 32 283 6884
jithoong.chan@spcapitaliq.com

29/07/16 Buy

14.0

UBS James Shuck 
+44 20 7568 0154
james.shuck@ubs.com
26/09/16 Buy 13.7
Whitman Howard Craig Bourke 
+44 20 7811 3540
c.bourke@whitman-howard.com
03/06/15 Buy 19.9