Generali SpA

Welcome to the Generali Group
Please select your country

Our locations
                           

Equity analysts

Summary of recommendations

Equity Analysts

Broker Analyst Updated Recommendation Target Price €
Autonomous Research Lance Burbidge
+44 20 7776 3432
lburbidge@autonomous.com
     
Banca Akros Enrico Esposti
+39 02 4344 4022
enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
29/12/16 Neutral 14.4
Banca IMI Elena Perini 
+39 02 8794 9814
elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
29/12/16 Buy 17.1
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael Van Wegen 
+44 20 7995 7806
michael.vanwegen@baml.com
16/12/16 Neutral 14.5
Bankhaus Lampe Andreas Schäfer 
+49 21 1495 2819
andreas.schaefer@bankhaus-lampe.de
02/12/16 Buy 15.0
Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari 
+44 20 3134 6039
claudia.gaspari@barclayscapital.com
12/12/16 Underweight 13.0
Bernstein Research

Thomas Seidl 
+44 20 7170 5009
thomas.seidl@bernstein.com

     
Citi

Darshan Mistry
+44 20 7986 9929
darshan.mistry@citi.com

05/09/16 Sell 10.0
Credit Suisse

Farooq Hanif

     
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen
+44 20 7545 8139
hadley.cohen@db.com
25/11/16 Hold 13.3
DZ Bank Thorsten Wenzel
+49 69 7447 7487
thorsten.wenzel@dzbank.de
14/12/16 Sell 13.0
Equita Giuseppe Mapelli 05/12/16 Hold 15.0
Exane BNP Paribas Niccolò Dalla Palma 
+33 14 495 9267
niccolo.dalla-palma@exanebnpparibas.com
01/12/16 Neutral 11.7
HSBC Kailesh Mistry 
+44 20 7991 6756
kailesh.mistry@hsbcib.com
22/09/16 Hold 12.5
Intermonte Sec. Alberto Villa 
+39 02 7711 5431
avilla@intermonte.it
     
Jefferies Mark Cathcart 
+44 20 7029 8784
mcathcart@jefferies.com
08/12/16 Hold 13.3
JP Morgan Cazenove Michael Huttner  05/01/17 Overweight 14.0
KBW Ralph Hebgen 
+44 20 7663 3221
rhebgen@kbw.com
05/01/17 Market perform 11.5
Kepler Cheuvreux Peter Eliot
+44 20 7621 5146
peliot@keplercheuvreux.com
     
Mediobanca Gianluca Ferrari 
+39 02 8829 482
gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
11/01/17 Outperform 15.5
Morgan Stanley Nadine van der Meulen
+44 20 7425 6143   
nadine.van.der.meulen@morganstanley.com
23/11/16 Equalweight 13.6
Natixis Benoit Valleaux 
+33 1 5855 9680
benoit.valleaux@sec.natixis.com
24/11/16 Buy 15.5
Royal Bank of Canada Paul De'Ath 
+44 207 029 0761
paul.de'ath@rbccm.com
07/12/16 Sector perform 12.0
Societe Generale Nick Holmes 
+44 20 7762 4124
nick.holmes@sgcib.com
11/01/17 Buy 17.5
S&P Global Market Intelligence

Jit Hoong Chan
+60 32 283 6884
jithoong.chan@spcapitaliq.com

05/01/17 Hold

15.0

UBS James Shuck 
+44 20 7568 0154
james.shuck@ubs.com
24/11/16 Buy 14.4
Whitman Howard Craig Bourke 
+44 20 7811 3540
c.bourke@whitman-howard.com
03/06/16 Buy 19.9